Materials and equipment

Much attention at the plant is given to the issues of safety and product quality. A team of highly skilled professionals provide pre-testing of the equipment that allows to remove the problems at the production in advance.
 
High quality products - this is the result of strict compliance with the technology, the use of raw materials, auxiliary materials and components of good quality, professional skills of the cheese makers.
 
 
Raw and auxiliary materials are purchased from the suppliers that ensure the quality and safety of the manufactured products. 
 
At the plant the process of purchasing raw and auxiliary materials is organized and carried out in such a way as to ensure a timely delivery and the compliance of purchased raw materials with the requirements of the regulatory document. The head of the procurement department shall be responsible for the organization and functioning of the procurement process. 
 
Incoming inspection of raw and auxiliary materials.
 
Raw and auxiliary materials are delivered to the company by the transport of the supplier or the company. The delivery is carried out under the controlled conditions. The acceptance of raw materials is carried out through the counter of milk acceptance. 
 
Raw materials are received in the presence of the CMR note and certificate of quality and safety, auxiliary materials are accepted in case of availability of the quality certificate, the certificate of state hygienic registration, the certificate of compliance. 
 
Sampling of raw stock and materials and their registration for the performance of the incoming inspection shall be carried out by the employees of the production laboratory. 
 
 
Physico-chemical control of raw materials shall be performed for each lot, the microbial control of raw materials shall be held not less than 1 time in 10 days, in the production laboratory of the company. Radiometric control of each type of product is carried out once a month in the production laboratory of the company.
 
The production laboratory of the company meets the criteria for the accreditation system of the Republic of Belarus and was accredited for technical competence in accordance with the requirements of STB ISO/IEC 17025 in July of 2005.
 
Quality and safety control of the incoming raw and auxiliary materials is carried out in the accredited production and departmental laboratories according to the schemes of technical and chemical, laboratory control approved by the director of the company and agreed with the Kamenetz district Centre for Hygiene, Epidemiology and Public Health.
 

Contacts

Reception: +375 16 3171-777

Marketing: +375 16 3171-042

bsyr@mail.ru

marketing_cheese@mail.ru

Сырье и оборудование

Большое внимание на заводе уделяется вопросам безопасности и качеству продукции. Группа высококвалифицированных специалистов обеспечивает предварительное тестирование оборудования, что позволяет заблаговременно устранять проблемы на производстве.

Продукция высокого качества – это результат строгого соблюдения технологии, применение сырья, вспомогательных материалов и компонентов хорошего качества, профессионального мастерства сыроделов.



Закупка  сырья и вспомогательных  материалов осуществляется у поставщиков, обеспечивающих качество и безопасность выпускаемой продукции.

На заводе процесс закупки сырья и вспомогательных материалов организуется и осуществляется таким образом, чтобы обеспечить своевременную поставку и соответствие приобретаемого сырья и материалов требованиям НД. Начальник ОМТС  несет ответственность за организацию и функционирование процесса закупок.

Входной контроль сырья и вспомогательных материалов.

Сырье и вспомогательные материалы доставляются на предприятие транспортом поставщика или предприятия. Доставка осуществляется в контролируемых условиях. Приемка сырья ведется через счетчик приемки молока.

Сырье принимается при наличии ТТН и удостоверении качества и безопасности, вспомогательные материалы принимаются при наличии качественного удостоверения, удостоверения о государственной гигиенической регистрации, сертификата соответствия.

Отбор проб сырья и материалов и их регистрацию для проведения входного контроля осуществляют сотрудники производственной лаборатории.
 

Физико-химический контроль сырья проводится для каждой партии, микробиологический контроль сырья проводится не реже 1 раза в 10 дней, в производственной лаборатории  предприятия. Радиометрический контроль каждого вида продукции осуществляется один раз в месяц в производственной лаборатории предприятия.

Производственная лаборатория предприятия соответствует критериям системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и аккредитована на техническую компетентность в соответствии с требованиями СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025 в июле 2005 года.

Контроль качества и безопасности, поступающего сырья и вспомогательных материалов проводится в аккредитованных производственной и ведомственной лабораториях согласно схемам технохимического, лабораторного контроля, утвержденных директором предприятия и согласованных с Каменецким районным ЦГиЭ.

Контакты

Приемная: +375 16 3171-777

Отдел маркетинга: +375 16 3171-042

bsyr@mail.ru

marketing_cheese@mail.ru