Partners

For the conclusion of a supply contract the buyer provides the following list of documents required for the conclusion of the contract:
- state registration certificate of the Buyer (certified copy);
- full requisites.
 
OJSC “Byelovezhskije syry” works with clients on the conditions of prepayment for the supplied products and delay of payment. The methods of payment - bank transfer (transfer to the account).
 
In order to become a customer, you must submit a proposal by e-mail or call the contact phone numbers.
 
More detailed information can be obtained by contacting the marketing department.
 
Contact telephone numbers on export matters: 8 (01631) 71-042, +375 29 780 94 22, +375 33 353 42 29 Ignatenko Marina Kazimirovna
 
On sale on the territory of the Republic of Belarus: 8 (01631) 71-042; +375 33 608 08 30, Makar Irina Nikolaevna.
 
Taking into account the competition in the market, we strive to earn the trust of our partners, offering favorable conditions for the employees.
 
Since cheese is a noble product, then we make business with nobility: we appreciate commitment and activity.
 
Success does not come overnight. It's a long way of hard work. But the results are worth it!
 

Advantages of working wiyh us

1. The company produces only natural eco-friendly products, thereby taking care of health of every customer. The concept of “green marketing” is constantly taken into account and supported by the management. We can proudly say that the quality is the most important attribute of our business!

 
2. For us, one of the most important principles of cooperation is the team spirit and respect of each employee. We appreciate and encourage the initiative, solve common problems, find new ways for the development, and it all together hand in hand. Because “one man no man”, the team and the people who work with us - this is the potential of the company, with which one can thrive in the competitive “field of struggle”. The increase in sales depends on the development of the team spirit!
 
3. Keeping up with the times, we understand that without new products and a wide assortment to raise the curve of sales is impossible. Our cheeses, in particular, our exclusive kinds of cheese distinguish the company of a number of cheese-making plants in our country. Various kinds, a plenty of choice, the Belarusian effort are connected together so that everyone can taste the quality in taste, enjoy the aroma of cheese, be amazed at the originality of taste. Together with us you will enliven the lives of our favorite buyers!
 
4. Do you want to make money? A lot of talk is not necessary! We treat each client individually. And if you want a great deal, we have a lot to offer! Love your work, and it will love you back!
 
5. Advertisement is the engine of trade. It is necessary to remind constantly, to promote the brand. In this case, we will provide you with the required information, advertising leaflets and brochures, stipulate advertising campaigns and actions. It is performed for our and your convenience in order to raise the awareness and gain favor with the purchase: you are promoting our products, promoting the brand, we assist you and encourage this initiative.

Партнерам

Для заключения договора поставки покупатель предоставляет следующий список документов, необходимых для заключения договора:
- свидетельство о государственной регистрации Покупателя (заверенная копия);
- полные реквизиты

СОАО «Беловежские сыры» работает с клиентами на условиях предоплаты за поставленную продукцию и отсрочки платежа. Способы оплаты — безналичный расчет (перечисление на расчетный счет).

Для того, чтобы стать нашим клиентом, необходимо отправить предложение по электронной почте либо позвонить по контактным телефонам.
 
Более подробную информацию Вы можете получить, обратившись в отдел маркетинга.

Контактные телефоны  для связи по вопросам экспорта:
8 (01631) 71-042;
+375 29 780 94 22;

+375 33 353 42 29
Игнатенко Марина Казимировна.

По вопросам реализации на территории РБ:
8 (01631) 71-042;
+375 33 653 77 05,

+375 44 502 10 52
Боярчук Надежда Дмитриевна.

Учитывая  конкуренцию на рынке, мы стремимся завоевать доверие партнеров, предлагая выгодные условия сотрудничества.

Так как сыры — это благородный продукт, то к бизнесу мы относимся с благородством: ценим целеустремленность и активность.

Успех  приходит не за один день. Это долгий путь упорной работы. Но результаты стоят того!

Преимущества работы с нами

1. Предприятие выпускает только  натуральную экологически-чистую продукцию, тем самым проявляя заботу о здоровье  каждого потребителя. Концепция «зеленого  маркетинга»  постоянно учитывается и поддерживается руководством.  Мы с гордостью можем сказать, что  качество — это самый главный атрибут нашей деятельности!

2. Для нас одним из важнейших принципов сотрудничества является сплоченность коллектива и уважение каждого работника. Мы ценим и поощряем инициативность, разрешаем общие проблемы, находим новые пути развития, и все это вместе и сообща. Так как “один в поле не воин”, то коллектив и люди, работающие с нами — это и есть тот потенциал предприятия, с помощью которого можно добиться процветания на конкурентном “поле борьбы”.  Увеличение продаж зависит от развития корпоративного духа!

3. Шагая в ногу со временем, мы понимаем, что без новинок  и широкого ассортимента невозможно поднимать кривую продаж. Наши сыры, а в особенности, наши эксклюзивные виды  выделяют предприятие из ряда сыродельных заводов нашей страны. Разнообразные сорта, богатый выбор, белорусское старание соединяется вместе, чтобы каждый мог попробовать качество на вкус, насладиться сырным ароматом, удивиться оригинальностью вкуса. Вместе с нами Вы внесете разнообразие в жизни любимых нами потребителей!

4. Хотите заработать деньги? Много рассказывать не надо! Мы подходим индивидуально к каждому клиенту. И если Вы хотите многого, мы можем многое и предложить! Любите своё дело, и оно Вас тоже полюбит!

5. Реклама — двигатель торговли. Необходимость постоянно напоминать, продвигать бренд. В этом случае, мы обеспечим Вас необходимой информацией, рекламными листовками и брошюрами, оговорим рекламные кампании и акции. Это делается для того, чтобы было удобно и Вам и нам, чтобы повысить узнаваемость и добиться расположения покупателей.  Вы рекламируете наш товар, продвигаете бренд — мы содействуем этому и поощряем инициативность.

МИРУ НУЖЕН СЫР, А СЫРУ — ЦЕЛЫЙ МИР!